Useful Links



Mac sites

Apple - www.apple.com/

Apple store UK - store.apple.com/Apple/WebObjects/ukstore

Architosh - www.architosh.com/

CAD server - www.cadserver.co.uk/

Google - www.google.com/

Hewlett Packard - www.hewlett-packard.com/

MacAddict - www.macaddict.com/

MacCentral - maccentral.macworld.com/

MacMinute - www.macminute.com/

MacSurfer's Headline News - www.macsurfer.com/

Macworld (USA) - www.macworld.com/

MacUpdate: Macintosh Software & Games - www.macupdate.com/

MacUser (UK) - www.macuser.co.uk/

Version Tracker - www.versiontracker.com

 

Architectural, Interior design, CAD

Architects Corporation Limited - www.architectscorporation.co.uk/

Royal Institute of British Architects - www.riba.net

The Architectural Review - www.arplus.com/home.htm

American Institute of Architects - www.aiaonline.com/

Architectural Institute of Japan - www.aij.or.jp/

ArquiNex SA (Spain) - www.arquinex.es

Bund Deutscher Architekten (BDA - Germany) - www.bda.baunetz.de/

Consiglio Nazionale degli Architetti (Italy) - www.archiworld.it

Nederlands Architectuurinstituut (The Netherlands) - www.nai.nl/

New Zealand Institute of Architects - www.nzia.co.nz

Norske Arkitekters Landsforbund (Norway) - www.mnal.no

Royal Architectural Institute of Canada - www.raic.org

Royal Australian Institute of Architects - www.raia.com.au

The Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland - www.rias.org.uk

Royal Institute of Architects in Ireland - www.riai.ie

Svenska Arkitekters Riksfšrbund (SAR) (The National Association of Swedish Architects) - www.sar.se/

Union Internationale des Architectes (International Union of Architects) - www.uia-architectes.org/

Interior design

Design Directory - www.designdirectory.org

British Interior Design Association - http://www.biid.org.uk

International Interior design Association - www.iida.org

Design Council - www.designcouncil.org.uk

General

Small Business Service - www.sbs.gov.uk

Business Link - www.businesslink.org

RSA - www.rsa.org.uk/

DA Printing (Full colour printing for business cards, brochures, flyers etc) - www.daprinting.com

Take your designs to the next level and upgrade your products to the latest versions. There are various upgrade options available, depending on what version you’re using.
Register your product and take advantage of the benifits. Product registration gains access to free email and phone support as well as exclusive deals to registered users.
Do you have a question, query or are you experiencing an issue? Then contact the Support team or use the Live Chat and they will answer any queries you may have.

Helpful Pages, Resources & Product Links

More pages

Join our mailing list to recieve the latest news, offers and discounts.

Socialize with us!

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube Logo Instagram Logo


Leave us your Feedback
* denotes a required field
PE/Standard versions to Pro upgrade
* denotes a required field

name:*
email:*
telephone:
field:*
interest:*
your rating:
feedback:*
name:*
company:
address 2:
state/county:*
country:*
upgrade:*
email:*
address1:*
town/city:*
zip/post code:*
telephone no:
serial number:*